Register Now

Contact

Town of Acton Recreation Department
50 Audubon Drive Mailing Address: 472 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
Phone Fax
(978) 929-6640 x0 (978) 929-6333
Email
General Inquiries: recreation@acton-ma.gov

Additional Contact Info
THE RECREATION DEPARTMENT IS LOCATED AT:
50 AUDUBON DRIVE, ACTON, MA 01720
Our Mailing Address is: 472 Main Street, Acton, MA 01720
Recreation Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Recreation Office Phone: (978) 929-6640 Ext. 0 Fax: (978) 929-6333
NARA Park Bathhouse Office: Seasonal
• Saturday, May 26 - Friday, August 31. (978) 929-6641
NARA Park Amphitheater: Only during events, this is not a manned phone, (978) 929-6438
Recreation Department E-mail: recreation@acton-ma.gov
Director of Natural Resources: Tom Tidman, ttidman@acton-ma.gov
Recreation Director: Cathy Fochtman, cfochtman@acton-ma.gov
Event & Program Coordinator: Maura Haberman, mhaberman@acton-ma.gov
Recreation Coordinator: Melissa Rier, mrier@acton-ma.gov
Office Manager: Mary Lou Repucci, mlrepucci@acton-ma.gov
Recreation Commission: Joe Will, Steve Trimble, Barbara Willson, Ed Holcolm
Recreation Commission E-mail: rc@acton-ma.gov

Hours Of Operation
Office hours are Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Town offices are closed on Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving and the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents Day, Patriots Day,  Memorial Day, and July 4. Acton Recreation Department staffed programs/classes are not run on these dates.