Town of Acton Recreation Department
Register Now

Contact

Town of Acton Recreation Department
50 Audubon Drive Mailing Address: 472 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
Phone Fax
(978) 929-6640 x0 (978) 929-6333
Email
General Inquiries: recreation@actonma.gov

Additional Contact Info
THE RECREATION DEPARTMENT IS LOCATED AT:
50 AUDUBON DRIVE, ACTON, MA 01720
Our Mailing Address is: 472 Main Street, Acton, MA 01720
Recreation Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Recreation Office Phone: (978) 929-6640 Ext. 0 Fax: (978) 929-6333
NARA Park Bathhouse Office: Seasonal
• Saturday, May 22 - Friday, August 27. (978) 929-6641
NARA Park Amphitheater: Only during events, this is not a manned phone, (978) 929-6438
Recreation Department E-mail: recreation@acton-ma.gov
Director of Natural Resources: Tom Tidman, ttidman@actonma.gov
Recreation Director: Melissa Rier, Recreation Director, mrier@actonma.gov
Event & Program Coordinator: Maura Haberman, mhaberman@actonma.gov
Office Manager: Mary Lou Repucci, mlrepucci@actonma.gov
Recreation Assistant:  Lindsey King, lking@actonma.gov  Recreation Commission: Ann Corcoran, Chris Hardy, Hema Santhanakrishnan, Joe Will, Stephen Trimble.  Select Board Liaison: David Martin.
Recreation Commission E-mail: rc@actonma.gov

Hours Of Operation
Office hours are Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Please contact the office via email at recreation@actonma.gov.

Town offices are closed in 2021 on: Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving and the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents Day, Patriots Day, Juneteenth (6/18), Memorial Day, July 5.  Acton Recreation Department staffed programs/classes are not run on these dates unless noted at registration.